Directory

It's S'more Fun at Red Bluff
Welcome to our staff directory.  Under Construction for 2017-18 school year.  Pictures and staff will be changing.  Check back soon.
 Mrs, Hinton Administrators   Mr. Marquez
 Principal
Tammie Hinton
 THinton@pasadenaisd.org 
713-740-0704  
Assistant Principal
Ricardo Marquez
RMarquez@pasadenaisd.org

Pre-Kindergarten
                            
Rachel Watson
RWatson@pasadenaisd.org 

 Monica Vega
MoVega@pasadenaisd.org   
  Zulemia Oronoz
ZOronoz@pasadenaisd.org     
  
Andrea Cruz
ACruz1@pasadnaisd.org   
   Ivette Reyna
IReyna1@pasadenaisd.org
  Maria Rodriguez
MaDRodriguez@pasadenaisd.org
          ​

Kindergarten
    ​
           
Adriana Aguilera 
​        
AEAguilera@pasadenaisd.org    
  Kristen Thomas
   KThomas@pasadenaisd.org    
  Cynthia Freytag
  
CFreytag@pasadenaisd.org
Beatriz Torres
BGTorres@pasadenaisd.org 
      Hillary Conaway 
     
HConaway@pasadenaisd.org   
           

First Grade

          
Juana Sanchez
JESanchez@pasadenaisd.org   
Whitley Quigg
       
wquigg@pasadenaisd.org      
   Angelica Diaz
ADiaz1@pasadenaisd.org
 Samantha Cortez
         
SCortez@pasadenaisd.org             
   Claudia Reyna
CReyna@pasadenaisd.org 
Amy Estes
    
AEstes@pasadenaisd.org  


 Second Grade
           

April Terrazas 
ATerrazas@pasadenaisd.org   
      Mary-Margaret Jaworski
MJaworski@pasadenaisd.org 
      Tiffany Lee
TLee@pasadenaisd.org
 Lisette Cruz
LCruz@pasadenaisd.org 
                         Venice Boatwright 
 VBoatwright@pasadenaisd.org    


 Third Grade
           


Saul Hernandez 
SaHernandez@pasadenaisd.org 
  Visit my webpage
 
Pamela Ely 
PEly@pasadenaisd.org 
 Betsy Thomason  BThomason@pasadenaisd.org  Alberto Zerpa 
AZerpa@pasadenaisd.org
  Cristiana Santillan CSantillan@pasadenaisd.org  Aimee Clepper
AClepper@pasadenaisd.org
 


Fourth Grade
           

 Sonja Aune
SA@pasadenaisd.org

        Jimmy Santillan
JSantillan@pasadenaisd.org
     Larry Nance  
 LNance@pasadenaisd.org  
Laura Rice
LRice@pasadenaisd.org 
      Nicole Sonnier
 NSonnier@pasadenaisd.org     
       Alberto Zerpa 
AZerpa@pasadenaisd.org

 Success and Able
           

Brandy Sears
BSears@pasadenaisd.org
                    Mylashia Lightfoot
MLightfoot@pasadenaisd.org
 
 Carma LLamas 
CLlamas@pasadenaisd.org
         Regina Cazares
RCazares@pasadenaisd.org 
         Maria Gonzalez 
MEGonzalez@pasadenaisd.org


 Specials
           

  Physical Education 
 Pamela Straker
PStraker@pasadenaisd.org

Visit PE website
   Music
Idera Partrick
IPatrick@pasadenaisd.org

Visit my website
  Technology 
Kimberly Campbell
KCampbell@pasadenaisd.org
Visit my website
 
  Physical Education Aide
Francisco Jimenez
FJimenez@pasadenaisd.org
       Physical Education 
Kathleen Byrd 
KByrd@pasadenaisd.org 
  Visit PE website
 


Support Teachers
           

Counselor
Melisa Nichols
MNichols@pasadenaisd.org 
Visit my website
 
Math
Peer Facilitator

Maria Gonzalez​
                       
MARGonzalez@pasadenaisd.org
Libriarian
Karin Jones
KaJones@pasadenaisd.org
Visit my website 
 
Language Arts Peer Facilitator
Ericelda Covarrubias

ECovarrubias@pasadenaisd.org 


 Special Education Teachers
           

           
 Appraisal Clerk
                       
 Speech Therapist
Dorothy Cotton​DCotton@pasadenaisd.org 
 Special Education
Detraell Mays
DHill1@pasadenaisd.org
Special Education
Reah Sunga
     
RSunga@pasadenaisd.org 
Special Education Aide
Debora Lucio
DLucio@pasadenaisd.org
Dyslexia Intervention Specialist
Richelle Meacham
RMeacham@pasadenaisd.org
           
Diagnostician
Rosalyn Mickey
RMickey@pasadenaisd.org 
Mrs. Mickey 


Office Staff
           

           

Receptionist
Maribel Salazar 
MSalazar@pasadenaisd.org
    Master Clerk
Aeyda Martinez

amartinez5@pasadenisd.org

    Nurse             

Jessica Rash
JRash@pasadenaisd.org 

Paraprofessional
Bonnie Pitts
BPitts@pasadenaisd.org  
    Secretary
Margarita Valdez
MValdez@pasadenaisd.org
    Attendance Clerk
Ofilia Garza 

OGarza@pasadenaisd.org
                       

 Paraprofessionals
           


Linda Scott
LScott@pasadenaisd.org 

Laura Valenciano  LValenciano@pasadenaisd.org  Rosa Reyes
REReyes@pasadenaisd.org  
Sharlene Tyler
STyler@pasadenaisd.org


 Community in Schools
CIS - Elizabeth Avendano 
EAvendano@pasadenaisd.org
Visit My Website
 Mrs. Avendano


 Cafeteria
           
           
Cafeteria Staff


 Custodians
                
        ​

Custodians    Head Custodian

Olga Torres  
OATorres@pasadenaisd.org