Directory

Way to Go
Welcome to our staff directory. 
 Mrs, Hinton Administrators   Mr. Marquez
 Principal
Tammie Hinton
 THinton@pasadenaisd.org 
713-740-0704  
Assistant Principal
Ricardo Marquez
RMarquez@pasadenaisd.org

Pre-Kindergarten
        PreK        
Rachel Watson
RWatson@pasadenaisd.org 
 Edgar Paez
EPaez@pasadenaisd.org 
 Monica Vega
MoVega@pasadenaisd.org   
Zulemia Oronoz
ZOronoz@pasadenaisd.org     
  
Andrea Cruz
ACruz1@pasadnaisd.org   
 Iris Osteguin
IOsteguin@pasadenaisd.org
 Ivette Reyna
IReyna1@pasadenaisd.org
Maria Rodriguez
MaDRodriguez@pasadenaisd.org
          ​

Kindergarten
    ​Kindergarten
           
Adriana Aguilera 
​        
AEAguilera@pasadenaisd.org    
  Kristen Thomas
   KThomas@pasadenaisd.org    
  Cynthia Freytag
  
CFreytag@pasadenaisd.org
Beatriz Torres
BGTorres@pasadenaisd.org 
      Hillary Conaway 
     
HConaway@pasadenaisd.org   
           

First Grade
1st Grade
          
Juana Sanchez
JESanchez@pasadenaisd.org   
Whitley Quigg
       
wquigg@pasadenaisd.org      
   Angelica Diaz
ADiaz1@pasadenaisd.org
 Samantha Cortez
         
SCortez@pasadenaisd.org             
    Amy Burks
     
aburks@pasadenaisd.org  


 Second Grade
2nd Grade

April Terrazas 
ATerrazas@pasadenaisd.org   
      Mary-Margaret Jaworski
MJaworski@pasadenaisd.org 
      Tiffany Lee
TLee@pasadenaisd.org
 Lisette Cruz
LCruz@pasadenaisd.org 
                         Venice Boatwright 
 VBoatwright@pasadenaisd.org    


 Third Grade
Third Grade

Saul Hernandez 
SaHernandez@pasadenaisd.org 
  Visit my webpage
 
Pamela Ely 
PEly@pasadenaisd.org 
 Betsy Thomason  BThomason@pasadenaisd.org  Alberto Zerpa 
AZerpa@pasadenaisd.org
  Cristiana Santillan CSantillan@pasadenaisd.org  Aimee Clepper
AClepper@pasadenaisd.org
 


Fourth Grade
Fourth Grade

 Ana Cowan 
ACowan@pasadenaisd.org 
        Jimmy Santillan
JSantillan@pasadenaisd.org
     Larry Nance  
 LNance@pasadenaisd.org  
Laura Rice
LRice@pasadenaisd.org 
      Nicole Sonnier
 NSonnier@pasadenaisd.org     
       Claudia Reyna
CReyna@pasadenaisd.org 

 Success and Able
Success Able

Brandy Sears
BSears@pasadenaisd.org
                    Mylashia Lightfoot
MLightfoot@pasadenaisd.org
 
 Carma LLamas 
CLlamas@pasadenaisd.org
         Regina Cazares
RCazares@pasadenaisd.org 
         Maria Gonzalez 
MEGonzalez@pasadenaisd.org


 Specials
Specials
  Physical Education 
Claudia Romero
CAguilar-Romero@pasadenaisd.org
Visit PE website
   Music
Idera Partrick
IPatrick@pasadenaisd.org

Visit my website
  Technology 
Kimberly Campbell
KCampbell@pasadenaisd.org
Visit my website
 
  Physical Education Aide
Francisco Jimenez
FJimenez@pasadenaisd.org
       Physical Education 
Kathleen Byrd 
KByrd@pasadenaisd.org 
  Visit PE website
 


Support Teachers
Support Teachers

Counselor
Melisa Nichols
MNichols@pasadenaisd.org 
Visit my website
 
Math
Peer Facilitator
 
Katie Calaway ​
KCalaway@pasadenaisd.org
Libriarian
Karin Jones
KaJones@pasadenaisd.org
Visit my website 
 
Language Arts Peer Facilitator
Ericelda Covarrubias

ECovarrubias@pasadenaisd.org 


 Special Education Teachers
Special Education

           
 Appraisal Clerk
Maria Escobedo
MTEscobedo@pasadenaisd.org
 Speech Therapist
Dorothy Cotton​DCotton@pasadenaisd.org 
 Special Education
Detraell Mays
DHill1@pasadenaisd.org
Special Education
Reah Sunga
     
RSunga@pasadenaisd.org 
Special Education Aide
Debora Lucio
DLucio@pasadenaisd.org
Dyslexia Intervention Specialist
Richelle Meacham
RMeacham@pasadenaisd.org
Visit my website
           
Diagnostician
Rosalyn Mickey
RMickey@pasadenaisd.org 
Mrs. Mickey 


Office Staff
Office
           

Receptionist
Maribel Salazar 
MSalazar@pasadenaisd.org
    Master Clerk
Aeyda Martinez

amartinez5@pasadenisd.org

    Nurse             

Jessica Terrazas
JTerrazas@pasadenaisd.org 

Paraprofessional
Bonnie Pitts
BPitts@pasadenaisd.org  
    Secretary
Margarita Valdez
MValdez@pasadenaisd.org
    Attendance Clerk
Ofilia Garza 

OGarza@pasadenaisd.org
                       

 Paraprofessionals
Paraprofessionals

Deyanira Garcia
dgarcia2@pasadenasid.org
Linda Scott
LScott@pasadenaisd.org 
 Kathy Carmona
kcarmona@pasadenisd.org
Laura Valenciano  LValenciano@pasadenaisd.org  Rosa Reyes
REReyes@pasadenaisd.org  
Sharlene Tyler
STyler@pasadenaisd.org


 Community in Schools
CIS - Elizabeth Avendano 
EAvendano@pasadenaisd.org
Visit My Website
 Mrs. Avendano


 Cafeteria
Cafeteria
           
Cafeteria Manager
name coming soon
 
          pasadenisd.org


 Custodians
    
Custodians        ​

Custodians    Head Custodian

Olga Torres  
OATorres@pasadenaisd.org