Admin

Directory

Image of Red Bluff Staff


 Faculty for 2020-2021
New staff pictures coming soon!


Phone 713-740-0704

Mrs. Tammie Hinton-Principal
     Email:  THinton@pasadenaisd.org

Mr. Ricardo Marquez- Assistant Principal/GT  Coordinator
     Email:  RMarquez@pasadenaisd.org

Image of Administrative Team
Margonzalez@pasadenaisd.org

MNichols@pasadenaisd.org
ECovarrubias@pasadenaisd.org 

Administrative Professionals
Administrative Professionals Image
Bonnie Pitts (Clerical) BPitts@pasadenaisd.org 
Aleyda Martinez (Master Clerk) AMartinez5@pasadenaisd.org 
Maribel Salazar (Receptionist) MSalazar@pasadenaisd.org 
Margarita Valdez (Secretary) MValdez@pasadenaisd.org
Ofilia Garza  (Attendance Clerk) OGarza@pasadenaisd.org 
Jessica Rash (Nurse) JRash@pasadenaisd.org
 

 Pre-Kindergarten
Image of Pre-Kinder Teachers and Aides
Stephanie Kramer skramer@pasadenaisd.org
Aide: Mirna Smith MSmith2@pasadenaisd.org 

Zuleima Araujo zaraujo@pasadenaisd.org
Aide: Maria Rodriguez MaDRodriguez@pasadenaisd.org 

Larry Nance  LNance@pasadenaisd.org 
Aide: Ivette Reyna IReyna1@pasadenaisd.org
Kindergarten
Image of Kinder Teachers
Adrianna Aguilera AEaguilera@pasadenaisd.org
Cynthia Freytag cfreytag@pasadenaisd.org
Monica Vega MOvega@pasadenaisd.org
Beatriz Torres btorres@pasadenaisd.org
Angelica Diaz adiaz1@pasadenaisd.org
 First Grade


Lisette Cruz LCruz@pasadenaisd.org
Rafael Acuna RAcuna@pasadenaisd.org
Kortnie Rieck KRieck@pasadenaisd.org
Venice Boatwright VBoatwright@pasadenaisd.org
Kristina Dodson KDodson@pasadenaisd.org 
 Second Grade

Mary Nance MNance@pasadenaisd.org
Kristina Zsigray KZsigray@pasadenaisd.org
Alberto Zerpa AZerpa@pasadenaisd.org
Juana Sanchez  JESanchez@pasadenaisd.org 
Amy Estes AEstes1@pasadenaisd.org
Third Grade
Image of Third Grade Team
Saul Hernandez SaHernandez@pasadenaisd.org
Brandon Carter BCarter@pasadenaisd.org
Breanna Ovalle BOvalle@pasadenaisd.org
             Samantha Cortez SCortez@pasadenaisd.org
Tiffany Lee TLee@pasadenaisd.org
 Fourth Grade

          
Jimmy Santillan JSantillan@pasadenaisd.org
Nicole Sonnier NSonnier@pasadenaisd.org
Breanna Doxtader BDoxtader@pasadenaisd.org
Haley Kittinger HKittinger@pasadenaisd.org  *New Staff
Liliana Estrada LEstrada1@pasadenaisd.org  *New Staff

 Support Teachers

Kira Stork  (Speech)  KStork@pasadenaisd.org 
Richelle Meacham (Dyslexia) RMeacham@pasadenaisd.org
Karen Ledoux (Resource) KLedoux@pasadenaisd,org
Ashley Miller (Resource) AMiller3@pasadenaisd.org
Aide: Debora Lucio DLucio@pasadenaisd.org
Alicia Garcia (Diagnostician) AliGarcia@pasadenaisd.org


Success and Able
Brandy Sears Able BSears1@pasadenaisd.org
Tometta Holman-Mares Success THolmanMares@pasadenaisd.org
Aides:
Carma LLamas CLlamas@pasadenaisd.org 
Cindy Flores CFlores6@pasadenaisd.org
Dalila Hernandez DHernandez4@pasadenaisd.org
Jeanette Gabino JGabino@pasadenaisd.org
Maria Gonzalez MEGonzalez@pasadenaisd.org

Image of Custodians

 Cafeteria
Image of Cafeteria Staff


 Specials 

Idera Patrick Music IPatrick@pasadenaisd.org
Kathleen Byrd PE KBryd@pasadenaisd.org
             Pam Straker PE PStraker@pasadenaisd.org
Michael Villareal  PE Aide MVillareal2@pasadenaisd.org
Elizabeth Avendano CIS EAvendano@pasadenaisd.org
             Karin Jones Librarian KaJones@pasadenaisd.org
Kimberly Campbell Technology KCampbell@pasadenaisd.org
 Paraprofessionals

Sharlene Tyler STyler@pasadenaisd.org
Laura Valenciano LValenciano@pasadenaisd.org           
Rosa Reyes REReyes@pasadenaisd.org
 Edna Campos ECampos1@pasadenaisd.org              
Breanna Rojas BRojas1@pasadenaisd.org *New Staff

 Parent Coordinator
Mariel Emiliano
memiliano@pasadenaisd.org
 Community in Schools 
Director:  Elizabeth Avendano  EAvendano@pasadenaisd.org 

ACE After School
Director: Brisa Reza  BReza@pasadenaisd.org