Admin

Directory

3rd Grade Team ImagePE Teachers ImageWelcome to 2019-20


 Faculty for 2019-2020 


Phone 713-740-0704

Mrs. Tammie Hinton-Principal
     Email:  THinton@pasadenaisd.org

Mr. Ricardo Marquez- Assistant Principal
     Email:  RMarquez@pasadenaisd.org

Image of Administrative Team
Margonzalez@pasadenaisd.org

MNichols@pasadenaisd.org
ECovarrubias@pasadenaisd.org 

Image of Office Team
JRash@pasadenaisd.org 
OGarza@pasadenaisd.org 
MValdez@pasadenaisd.org 
MSalazar@pasadenaisd.org 
BPitts@pasadenaisd.org 
AMartinez5@pasadenaisd.org 


 Pre-Kindergarten
Larry Nance  LNance@pasadenaisd.org 
Stephanie Kramer skramer@pasadenaisd.org
Zuleima Araujo zaraujo@pasadenaisd.org

Kindergarten
Cynthia Freytag cfreytag@pasadenaisd.org
Monica Vega MOvega@pasadenaisd.org
Adrianna Aguilera AEaguilera@pasadenaisd.org
Beatriz Torres btorres@pasadenaisd.org
Angelica Diaz adiaz1@pasadenaisd.org

‚Äč